In September 2020, the JINR University Centre will launch a new programme for students from all over the world. It is called INTEREST, an abbreviation of the English “INTErnational REmote Student Training”. The Programme will allow students to get acquainted with activities of the Institute and conduct research projects remotely, without leaving home.

On 6 — 8 August 2020, JINR will participate in the second stage of the International Geek Picnic Online Festival dedicated to science and advanced technology. The enhanced universe of Geek Picnic Online 2.0 with new stages welcomes its visitors 6.00 pm to 10.00 pm. JINR will participate in this festival as a partner having new speakers and activities.

On 8 July 2020, staff members of the Flerov Laboratory of Nuclear Reactions and the JINR University Centre held an online meeting with 125 students of the Governor’s School for the Sciences and Engineering (GSSE) of the University of Tennessee (UT), Knoxville, USA. The virtual guests had a video excursion to the FLNR experimental facilities.

On 27 June and 06-08 August 2020, for the first time in history, the Joint Institute for Nuclear Research took part in the virtual Festival of Science and Technology GEEK PICNIC. The event was held for the 10th time, but this year – in a completely new format.

On 15 July 2020, Vice-Rector and Acting Director of Landau Phystech School of the Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (MIPT) A. A. Voronov visited JINR.

The V Summer School “Physics. Mathematics. IT” is coming. It will take place from 25 to 30 July 2020. The Joint Institute for Nuclear Research and the State University “Dubna” annually welcome about 100 high-school students and offer them an extensive popular science programme and project activities.

УНЦ предлагает

Календарь событий

1
февраля

Начало конкурса рисунков «65-лет ОИЯИ»

6
февраля

Онлайн фестиваль STEAM FEST

19
февраля

Начало 10 турнира по роботехнике CyberDubna-2021

26
апреля

Прием заявок на студенческую программу INTEREST, Волна 4

В сентябре 2020 г. Учебно-научный центр ОИЯИ запускает новую программу для студентов со всего мира. Она получила название INTEREST – сокращение от английского INTErnational REmote Student Training. Программа позволит знакомиться с деятельностью Института и выполнять исследовательские проекты удаленно, не покидая собственного дома.

27 июня и 6-8 августа 2020 года впервые в истории Объединенный институт ядерных исследований принял участие в виртуальном фестивале науки и техники GEEK PICNIC, который проводился уже в 10 раз, но в этом году в совершенно новом формате.

6 — 8 августа 2020 г. ОИЯИ примет участие во втором этапе международного фестиваля Geek Picnic Online, посвященного науке и современным технологиям. Расширенная вселенная Geek Picnic Online 2.0 с новыми сценами ждет своих посетителей 18:00 до 22:00. ОИЯИ с новыми спикерами и активностями примет участие в этом фестивале в качестве партнера.

15 июля 2020 г. в ОИЯИ прошел визит проректора и и.о. директора Физтех-школы физики и исследований им. Л. Д. Ландау Московского физико-технического института (МФТИ) А. А. Воронова.

8 июля 2020 сотрудники Лаборатории ядерных реакций им. Г. Н. Флерова (ЛЯР) и Учебно-научного центра ОИЯИ (УНЦ) провели онлайн встречу с видео-экскурсией по экспериментальным установкам ЛЯР для 125 участников летней образовательной школы Governor’s School for the Sciences & Engineering (GSSE) Университета Теннесси (UT), расположенного в городе Ноксвилле, штат Теннесси, США.

Приближается время V Летней школы «Физика. Математика. Информатика», которая пройдет с 25 по 30 июля 2020 г. Объединенный институт ядерных исследований и государственный университет «Дубна» ежегодно принимают около 100 старшеклассников и предлагают ребятам насыщенную научно-популярную программу и проектные задачи.